Stuart & Stuart Penicuik Cricket Club 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 02 May 2020 MURRAYFIELD DAFFS(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 09 May 2020 MUSSELBURGH(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 16 May 2020 DUNNIKIER(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 23 May 2020 EDINBURGH CC2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 30 May 2020 LIVINGSTON(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 06 Jun 2020 CLACKMANNAN CO.(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 13 Jun 2020 RHC 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 20 Jun 2020 LINLITHGOW(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 27 Jun 2020 DRUMMOND TRINITY(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 04 Jul 2020 MURRAYFIELD DAFFS(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 11 Jul 2020 MUSSELBURGH (A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 18 Jul 2020 DUNNIKIER(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 25 Jul 2020 EDINBURGH CC 2(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 01 Aug 2020 LIVINGSTON(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 08 Aug 2020 CLACKMANNAN(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 15 Aug 2020 RHC 2(H) Home1pmLeague
Sat 22 Aug 2020 LINLITHGOW(A) Away1pmLeague
Sat 29 Aug 2020 DRUMMOND TRINITY(H) Home1pmLeague