Stuart & Stuart Penicuik Cricket Club 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 11 Feb 2018 Clakmannan(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 05 May 2018 Drummond 3(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 12 May 2018 Broomhall 2(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 19 May 2018 Stewart Melville 4(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 26 May 2018 Leith Fab 2(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Carlton 5(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Falkland 3(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Gala/Hwick2(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Boroughmuir 2(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Dunf/Carnegie(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Musselburgh 3(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Marchmont 3(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Leith Fab 2(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Carlton 5(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Falkland 3(A) Away1.00 pmLeague
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Gala/Hawick 2(H) Home1.00 pmLeague
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Boroughmuir 2(A) Away1.00 pmLeague